Moving to Tumblr, full-time.

I’m very content in life right now. I’m married to a wonderful woman (who I’m thrilled to be supporting as she starts graduate school this fall), I have a job that I believe in, and I have dear friends and family.

But, my life has gotten busy since I started this WordPress blog … which has pretty much become defunct.

As I mentioned a while back, I started playing around with Tumblr, and after a few months of tinkering, I’ve decided to migrate there full-time.

I’ve love to have you join me. Mostly, I post stuff related to religion and the church that makes me laugh … or sometimes, cry. Given the diversity of the folks I’ve connected with at this blog, I’d love for you to join me there.

RSS feed is here. Link to the Tumblr here.

See you soon!

5 thoughts on “Moving to Tumblr, full-time.

Leave a Reply

