My Helium Articles

Articles written by Ben Gulker – Helium

Hey all,

If you haven’t heard of Helium, it’s a pretty neat website that allows wanna be authors like me to publish their thoughts.

The site is structured around a simple premise: a simple, one-sentence question is posed that can be answered yes or no.

You pick an answer and defend it.

It’s as simple as that.

Above, I linked to a couple articles I’ve already written. If you have time, peruse the articles and give me some feedback!

Leave a Reply

